Fabio Affentranger, Altdorf

Präsident

fabio.affentranger@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 



Andy Wipfli, Flüelen

Beisitzer

andreas.wipfli@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel Jauch, Schattdorf

manuel.jauch@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Baumann, Erstfeld

Vizepräsident

david.baumann@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias  Baumann, Seedorf

tobias.baumann@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 



Adrian Imholz, Altdorf

Kassier

adrian.imholz@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 



Ivo Schumann, Flüelen

Beisitzer

ivo.schumann@jsvp-uri.ch



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige (Gründungspräsident)

Alois Arnold (81), Bürglen                                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Ralph Wyrsch, Flüelen

ralph.wyrsch@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silvan Baumann, Bürglen




  JSVP Uri, 6460 Altdorf

 

Webmaster:                                           Vereinskonto: 

manuel.jauch@jsvp-uri.ch                     Urner Kantonalbank, 6460 Altdorf, IBAN: CH93 0078 5001 1496 8006 3