Fabio Affentranger, Altdorf

Präsident

fabio.affentranger@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel Jauch, Schattdorf

Beisitzer

manuel.jauch@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Baumann, Erstfeld

Vizepräsident

david.baumann@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias  Baumann, Seedorf

Beisitzer

tobias.baumann@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 



Adrian Imholz, Altdorf

Kassier

adrian.imholz@jsvp-uri.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loris Gisler, Bürglen

Beisitzer

loris.gisler@jsvp-uri.ch



Ehemalige Vorstandsmitglieder

 

Arnold Alois, Bürglen (Gründungspräsident)

Baumann Silvan, Bürglen (Präsident)

Fischer Pascal, Bürglen (Beisitzer)

Gisler Manuela, Schattdorf (Sekretariat)

Indergand Armin, Erstfeld (Beisitzer)

Lussmann Yves, Silenen (Beisitzer)

Schumann Ivo, Flüelen (Beisitzer)

Tresch Patrick, Attinghausen (Vizepräsident)

Wipfli Andy, Flüelen (Beisitzer)

Wyrsch Ralph, Flüelen (Beisitzer)

Zwyssig Michael, Altdorf (Beisitzer)

 




  JSVP Uri, 6460 Altdorf

 

Webmaster:                                           Vereinskonto: 

tobias.baumann@jsvp-uri.ch                     Urner Kantonalbank, 6460 Altdorf, IBAN: CH93 0078 5001 1496 8006 3